Pharmaceutical

NilCarbon Photo Dechlorination System

City water normally uses Chlorine for disinfection. The residue Chlorine at the pipeline end is strictly promulgated to be kept at a sufficient level. Secondary chlorination in the buffer tank is frequently required to prevent Microorganism from growing. To further purify city water to high purity water used in Pharmaceutical industry by the membrane filtration process, the residue chlorine should be removed to avoid damage to the membrane. Conventionally, Activated carbon filter and Chemical (Sodium Bisulfite) are employed to remove the residual Chlorine. By doing this it introduces the risk of bringing bacteria and salt back to the systems, which further exert a challenge on membrane scaling. It will eventually increase the removal load of Pyrogen and Endotoxin in water in Pharmaceutical industry.

NilCarbonTM adopts the latest Photoelectric technologies, It is inherently a clean system based on physical treatment and therefore no chemicals are needed. The system can remove residue chlorine and achieve 7 Log and above bacteria removal rate to avoid the production of Pyrogen and Endotoxin at the sources. Every system is equipped with an online UV intensity sensor, which can help you predict the maintenance needs accurately.

Chamber is made of 316L SS and equipped Automatic cleaning Wiper systems to maintain the systems the highest efficiency.

Product display
Product spec
Flow Chart

BioEasyTM Water distribution Loop disinfection

As a physical disinfection method, UV disinfection is environment friendly, generating no by-products, with the benefits of low cost and ease of maintenance. UV disinfection is an ideal online water disinfection method based on the process control concept of cGMP, which can accurately monitor the running status of the system with the online UV intensity meter.

UV dosage is the key parameter to control disinfection performance. ISPE recommends 30 uw·s/cm2(30mJ/cm2) as a control parameter for water disinfection in Pharmaceutical applications.

LS series adopts the latest Amalgam lamp technology, designed for disinfection and Ozone destruction at low flow rate in sanitary industries like Pharmaceutical, Food and Beverage industry etc. The engineering designs conform to ASME BPE standards and ISPE requirements.

The chamber is made of 316L SS, and equipped with UV intensity meter, complying with the highest standard in Pharmaceutical industry.

Product display
Product spec

ZeroOzone Ozone destruction system

Ozone is a strong oxidant and has become increasingly more popular in industries as less by-products are generated compared with conventional chlorine disinfection. Moreover, because ozone decomposes quickly into oxygen under the influence of UV, which is friendly to most products. This makes it more attractive as a process disinfection method to cope with the potential secondary contamination in the pipe and tank. This combination perfectly solves the problem between the secondary contamination and chemical residual, which are becoming more and more popular in bio-pharmaceutical, cosmetics and fine chemistry industry.

ZeroOzone adopts the latest medium-pressure UV technology. It is designed for high level Ozone destruction in Bio-Pharma and Food & Beverage sectors, which could quickly destruct Ozone in the water to undetectable level. The electric ballast could adjust the dosage based on the flow rate and Ozone concentration in the water. The engineering designs conform to ASME BPE, and ISPE standards.

The chamber is made of 316L SS and equipped with online UV intensity meter.

Product display
Product spec

ZeroTOCTM TOC reduction

Short wavelength (below 200 nm) UV is so destructive that it could interact with water molecules and dissolved oxygen to generate hydroxyl radicals. The hydroxyl radial generated could then destruct TOC by oxidizing or decomposing of organics and convert TOC to
CO2. Another channel of removing TOC is by ion exchange bed after ionization with the help of hydroxyl radical. The dosage of UV radiation will determine the TOC removal efficiency.

ZeroTOCTM combines medium pressure UV technology and low pressure UV technology, and fully takes advantage of these two technology to maximize the TOC removal efficiency of system.

Product spec
Share
Photo Dechlorination
Process flow chart
Water Disinfection
Ozone destruction
LightDomeTM TOC reduction
Share the WeChat circle of friendsx
Open WeChat, click at the bottom of the "discovery", use "scan" will be web pages to share to friends。

Scan, focus on Emax WeChat public number

制药/精细化工

NilCarbon余氯光解系统

自来水普遍采用氯化消毒,并对管网末端余氯浓度有严格要求,为防止微生物滋生工厂通常会在原水箱进行二次加氯。但余氯进入后端膜深度处理前必须被有效分解避免损坏膜系统,通常会在膜前选择活性炭或投加亚硫酸氢钠进行余氯脱除;活性炭被称作“微生物滋生的温床“,亚硫酸氢钠不仅带来微生物的风险,而且带来微溶性硫酸钙结垢风险;微生物不仅造成膜系统生物污染,也给纯化水后续热源和内毒素控制带来极大挑战。

NilCarbon余氯光解器,采用最新光电物理技术,是一种超洁净物理处理系统,高效分解余氯的同时可达 7Log 以上灭菌效率,在系统源头杜绝热源和内毒素的生成,完美解决以上矛盾。系统标配在线光强度检测,可准确预测系统维护需求。

腔体采用 316L 不锈钢,标配在线自动清洗系统确保系统长时间高效运行。

产品展示
产品规格
工艺流程图

BioEasyTM纯化水消毒系统

紫外线消毒作为一种物理杀菌方式,其环境友好、无消毒副产物、成本低廉、维护简单;据医药 / 精细化工 GMP 过程控制理念,紫外线是工艺用水在线微生物控制的理想手段,且消毒过程可定量化监控。

紫外线照射剂量是决定其杀菌效果的关键参数,国际制药工程协会(ISPE)推荐紫外线剂量不低于30,000uw·s/cm2(30mJ/cm2)。

LS 系列采用最新汞齐紫外线灯管技术,专为生物制药、食品饮料等卫生行业消毒及中低流量臭氧分解研发设计,所有设 计细节均严格参照 ASME BPE 及国际制药工程协会(ISPE)卫生要求。

腔体采用 316L 不锈钢,标配紫外线强度在线监测,实时监测系统紫外线照射剂量,确保符合制药行业规范要求。

产品展示
产品规格

ZeroOzone臭氧分解系统

臭氧具有强氧化性,且与氯化消毒相比消毒副产物更少,应用日益广泛。尤其是臭氧 (O3) 在紫外线作用下可快速分解为氧气(O2), 使臭氧 / 紫外线技术联合应用更为广泛,这充分发挥两种技术的优势,即利用臭氧可持续性消毒的特点, 又利用紫外线分解臭氧高效无残留的优势;这一应用已广 泛用于制药、化妆品、食品饮料等卫生行业。

ZeroOzone系列采用最新中压全波段紫外线灯管技术, 专为生物制药、食品饮料等卫生行业高水平臭氧分解研发设计,所有设计细节均严格参照 ASME BPE 和国际制药工程协会(ISPE)卫生要求。可根据水质、水量波动及不同臭氧浓度对紫外线照射剂量要求自动调节系统运行功率,恒定 紫外线照射剂量。

腔体采用 316L 不锈钢,标配紫外线强度在线监测,实时监测系统紫外线照射剂量,确保符合制药行业规范要求。

产品展示
产品规格

ZeroTOCTMTOC降解系统

TOC 降解主要依靠短波长紫外线激发水分子和溶解氧生成强氧化性的羟基自由基(OH·),将一部分有机物氧化或分解成 CO2,一部分离子化后联合 EDI 去除,短波长紫外线(200nm 以下)的输出强度直接决定系统对水中总有机碳(TOC)去除效率。

ZeroTOCTM采用全球首创 LightDomeTM光穹技术,充分发挥中压全波段紫外线高功率和汞齐紫外线高效率的优势,实现能量和波长最优配比,使系统 TOC 降解效率最大化。

产品规格
分享
余氯光解系列
工艺流程图
水消毒系列
臭氧分解系列
光穹TOC降解系列
分享到微信朋友圈x
打开微信,点击底部“发现”,使用 “扫一扫” 将网页分享到朋友圈。

扫一扫,关注Emax微信公众号